Lehrbeauftragte / Adjunct Professors

Lehrbeauftragte / Adjunct Professors

Name Kontakt
Dr. Hans Dietrich (IAB) Hans.Dietrich@iab.de
Dr. Martina Rebien (StA, Stadt Nürnberg) Martina.Rebien@stadt.nuernberg.de
Dr. Alexander Patzina (IAB) Alexander.Patzina@iab.de
Dr. Ann-Christin Bächmann (LIfBi) Ann-Christin.Baechmann@lifbi.de
Bernhard Schrauth (IfeS) Bernhard.Schrauth@ifes.uni-erlangen.de
Dr. Sebastian Bähr (IAB) Sebastian.Baehr@fau.de
Dr. Thomas Kruppe (IAB) Thomas.Kruppe@iab.de