Navigation

Lehrbeauftragte / Adjunct Professors

Lehrbeauftragte / Adjunct Professors

Name Kontakt
Dr. Hans Dietrich (IAB) Hans.Dietrich@iab.de
Dr. Martina Rebien (IAB) Martina.Rebien@iab.de
Dr. Stefan Zapfel (IfeS) Stefan.zapfel@ifes.uni-erlangen.de
Ann-Christin Bächmann (LIfBi) Ann-Christin.Baechmann@lifbi.de
Bernhard Schrauth (IfeS) Bernhard.Schrauth@ifes.uni-erlangen.de
Dr. Sebastian Bähr (IAB) Sebastian.Baehr@fau.de