Team

 

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Name Raum Telefon
Prof. Dr. Martin Abraham FG 2.022 0911/5302-680

Sekretariat

Name Raum Telefon
Ursula Straetz FG 2.021 0911/5302-679

Mitarbeiter

Name Raum Telefon
PD Dr. Andreas Damelang FG 1.012 0911/5302-676
Sabine Ebensperger, M. Sc. FG 2.020 0911/5302-673
Jan Gniza, M. Sc. FG 2.019 0911/ 5302-646
Michael Otto, M. Sc. FG 1.013 0911/5302-699
Luisa Wieser, M. Sc. FG 2.019 0911-5302-646
Hanna Walch, M.Sc. FG 2.017 0911/5302-943
Dr. Reinhard Wittenberg Akad. Dir. i.R. FG 1.013 0911/5302-699
Anja Wunder, M. A. FG 2.017
Ann-Katrin Rückel FG 2.020 0911/5302-673

Lehrbeauftragte

Name Raum Kontakt
Dr. Hans Dietrich (IAB) Hans.Dietrich@iab.de
Dr. Martina Rebien (IAB) Martina.Rebien@iab.de
PD Dr. Thomas Kruppe (IAB) Thomas.Kruppe@iab.de
Dr. Ann-Christin Bächmann (LIfBi) Ann-Christin.Baechmann@lifbi.de
Bernhard Schrauth (IfeS) Bernhard.Schrauth@ifes.uni-erlangen.de
Dr. Sebastian Bähr (IAB) sebastian.baehr@fau.de
Dr. Alexander Patzina (IAB) Alexander.Patzina@iab.de